You’re Beautiful & Victory Lines – March 11, 2020


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
UPC: N/A Category:


Dances Taught Include:

  1. Country Bump
  2. Love, Joann *NEW*
  3. Senorita La La La
  4. Victory Lines *NEW*
  5. Sangria
  6. You’re Beautiful *NEW*
  7. Stroll Along Cha Cha
  8. Rockin’

Note: You will have the option to download from one of 2 formats MOV (works on Mac & Apple Products) or MP4 (will play on any kind of device)